Award-Winning Series

5 New.png
6 New.png

Meet the McCorrson sisters of Ashton Point, Charlotte, Clair and Cassidy. It seems wherever they go, danger and murder follow.  From one adventure to another, they seem to draw attention from all angles. Their small hometown on the central coast of New South Wales is a hive of excitement and when dead bodies begin to appear, it's up to them to investigate and uncover the real murderer before it's too late.

Join the McCorrson sisters as they find themsleves in hot water more times than they can count. 

Join Polly's Mailing List and get a FREE copy of Cupcakes and Conspiracy

Never miss a new release, special sale or awesome giveaways

Thanks for submitting! Don't forget to check your email for FREE book link.

Now Available

What's a witch to do when faced with protecting the ones she loves against an unimaginable evil?

Ever had one of those days when everything is going too well? When you have that sense that the other boot is about to drop? Welcome to my day.

It's the Annual Saltwater Cove Show, and this year there are more rides, show bags, food stalls, and competitions than ever before. Witches from worlds near and far have descended to try their hand at winning the prestigious Witch Wonder Trophy for best witch baker.

When Seraphina Morgan from the Coven of the Night Moon turns up dead, all avenues lead to last year's reigning champion, Aunt Edie, as the guilty party. Dark magic is lurking, and I'm determined to get to the bottom of it and clear Aunt Edie's name before the unthinkable happens, and she's found guilty. Enlisting the help of my two best friends and drop-dead greek-god gorgeous boyfriend, we set about finding the real killer before Aunt Edie's goose is cooked. Or pie is baked as the case may be.

If you like witty witches, talking cats, and magical murder mysteries, then step into the fun and flirty romantic paranormal cozy mystery world of the Melting Pot Café series where the spells are flowing, and the adventure is sure to leave you craving more.


The Sweet Sleuth